Sippewissett Association
Sippewissett Association

To contact the Sippewissett Association or a specific Board member,please use the Contact Form below or email

Postal address:

Sippewissett Association, PO Box 501, Falmouth, MA 02541

Officers and Board:

Officers – For a 1-year term (through June 2024)
President – Arthur Gaines (email:
Treasurer – Paula Tredeau
Secretary – Klarissa Chase
Class of 2026

Carolyn Eberhard
Charles Mann
Carol O’LoughlinBob Skilton


Class of 2025                             
Geraldine Klein-Robbenhaar         
Kathy Kendall
Jeffrey Lunn
Samuel Gutter


Class of 2024
Klarissa Chase
Arthur Gaines 
Paula Tredeau

Contact Form:

Your form message has been successfully sent.
You have entered the following data:

Send us your message from here.

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted


Peter Ventola


(Website last changed 2022-07-05)

News and Events


The 2023 Summer Social will be held on Sunday, August 13th at the Cape Codder Clubhouse from 2:00 - 5:00 pm.  


New members welcome!



Want to Contact Us?

Sippewissett Association

P.O. Box 501

Falmouth, MA 02541


Additional contact information

Visitor Counter

Print | Sitemap
© Sippewissett Association